Home > Staff > Primary 6 Teachers

Primary 6 Teachers

Primary 6  Form Teachers (2019)
Class  Name of Teacher  Email Address
6A Mr Rozario Christopher rozario_christopher@moe.edu.sg
6A Mrs Selva saratha_raman_sariyan@moe.edu.sg 
6A Ms Yuniza  yuniza_mohamad_eusope@moe.edu.sg
6B Mdm Durgadevi P (Mrs Kumar) durgadevi_paramanantha@moe.edu.sg
6B Mdm Tan Choon Miau  tan_choon_miau@moe.edu.sg
6C Mdm Chong Siew Yin  chong_siew_yin@moe.edu.sg
6C Mrs Nicole Lim nicole_teo_huey_huey@moe.edu.sg
6C Mr Tan Guodong tan_guodong@moe.edu.sg
6D Ms Teh Yee Yan  teh_yee_yan@moe.edu.sg
6D Mdm Xu Qiaofen  xu_qiaofen@moe.edu.sg
6E Mrs Gurmeet Singh avneet_kaur@moe.edu.sg
6E Mrs Jennifer Ng tan_yan_ling_jennifer@moe.edu.sg
6F Mdm Lim Sok Hwee  lim_sok_hwee@moe.edu.sg
6F Mr Brandon Tay tay_lian_hoon@moe.edu.sg