Home > Staff > Primary 3 Teachers

Primary 3 Teachers

Primary 3  Form Teachers (2019)
Class  Name of Teacher  Email Address
3A Mdm Hakimah nurul_hakimah@moe.edu.sg
3A Mdm Phang Sze Mein phang_sze_mein@moe.edu.sg
3B Mr Shaik Allauddin shaik_allauddin_kamaldeen@moe.ed.sg
3B Ms Susan Tan tan_siok_buay@moe.edu.sg
3C Mdm Nirwani Bte Yusof   nirwani_yusof@moe.edu.sg
3C Mr Quek Joon Meng quek_joon_meng@moe.edu.sg
3D Ms Juanita Toh toh_zhu_ian_Juanita@moe.edu.sg
3D Mdm Surianingsih surianingsih_sulaiman@moe.edu.sg
3E Miss Lai Wai Ling lai_wai_ling@moe.edu.sg
3E Miss Low Shiang Ee Renee  low_shiang_ee_renee@moe.edu.sg
3F Ms Chng Que Joo chng_que_joo@moe.edu.sg
3F Mdm Jane Lee lee_siew_choo_jane@moe.edu.sg