Home > Staff > Primary 2 Teachers

Primary 2 Teachers

Primary 2  Form Teachers (2019)
Class  Name of Teacher  Email Address
2A Mr Harikrishnan harikrishnan_jayapalan@moe.edu.sg
2A Mdm Tuty tuty_erahayu_abdul_hakim@moe.edu.sg
2B Miss Kang Natalie   kang_natalie@moe.edu.sg
2B Mdm Nur Idayu nur_idayu_yusi@moe.edu.sg
2C Miss Siti Zubaidah siti_zubaidah_m_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg
2C Ms Toh Jia Yi toh_jia_yi@moe.edu.sg
2D Mr Chan Seong Fuey chan_seong_fuey@moe.edu.sg
2D Mr Soh Chee Keong Jay   soh_chee_keong@moe.edu.sg
2E Mr Johnathan Tan johnathan_tan_hong_lin@moe.edu.sg 
2E Mr Kavin Chong Shi Jie kavin_chong_shi_jie@moe.edu.sg
2F Ms Koh Shini  koh_shini@moe.edu.sg
2F Mr Taufiq taufiq_abdullah@moe.edu.sg
2G Mdm Ang Soh Kim ang_soh_kim@moe.edu.sg
2G Mr Velaithan Naveen velaithan_naveen@moe.edu.sg