Home > Staff > Executive Administrative Staff & Allied Educators

Executive Administrative Staff & Allied Educators

Executive Administrative Staff
Designation Name Email Address
Administrative Manager Mdm Peh Hwee Ee peh_hwee_ee@schools.gov.sg
Administrative Manager Mr Azman Bin Sulaimi azman_sulaimi@schools.gov.sg
Operations Manager Mr Lee Kit Fong lee_kit_fong@moe.edu.sg
Operations Manager Mr Johnson Poh poh_hock_huat_johnson@moe.edu.sg
Administrative Executive Mdm Christina Ong ong_ah_keng@schools.gov.sg
Management Support Officer Mrs Ervinna Ngew pee_guan_hoon@moe.edu.sg
Management Support Officer Mdm Janet Tan tan_kim_tho@moe.edu.sg
Operations Support Officer Mdm Munah Bte Osman munah_osman@moe.edu.sg
Operations Support Officer Mdm Ang Lay Eng ang_lay_eng_a@moe.edu.sg
Operations Support Officer Mdm Wang Ming Zhao wang_mingzhao@moe.edu.sg
Operations Support Officer Mdm Goh Siew Lee goh_siew_lee@moe.edu.sg
ICT Associate Mr Kelvin Phang Jian An kelvin_pang_jian_an@moe.edu.sg
Allied Educators & Counsellor
Designation Name Email Address
AED (T&L) Miss Juliana Binte Jamal juliana_jamal@moe.edu.sg
AED (T&L) Mr Maran s/o Pannir Chelvam maran_pannir_chelvam@moe.edu.sg
AED (T&L) Mdm Marhamah Binte Mohd Sidik marhamah_mohd_sidik@moe.edu.sg
AED (T&L) Mdm Vijaya Chokkalingam chokkalingam_vijayanayaki@moe.edu.sg
AED (LBS) Mdm Chia Lee Lee (Betty) chia_lee_lee@moe.edu.sg
AED (LBS) Miss Lim Jia Jia lim_jia_jia_a@moe.edu.sg