Home > Staff > Primary 6 Teachers

Primary 6 Teachers

Primary 6 Form Teachers and Co-Form Teachers (2018)
Class  Role  Name of Teacher  Email Address
6A Form Teacher Mdm Mawar Binte Haron mawar_haron@moe.edu.sg   
Form Teacher Mr Rozario Christopher rozario_christopher@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher Mdm Marhamah Bte Mohd Sidik marhamah_mohd_sidik@moe.edu.sg
6B Form Teacher Mr Dheelip Kumar dheelip_kumar_mohana_dass@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher Ms Fatin Suhaila fatin_suhaila_omar@moe.edu.sg
6C  Form Teacher Miss Bavani D/O Nadarajah  bavani_nadarajah@moe.edu.sg  
Form Teacher Mdm Nur Idayu Binte Yusi nur_idayu_yusi@moe.edu.sg
6D Form Teacher Mrs Thilagavathi Sivakumar thilagavathi_kumarasamy@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher Mdm Wong Lilian wong_lilian@moe.edu.sg
6E Form Teacher Miss Kala Devi D/O Ramasamy  kala_devi_ramasamy@moe.edu.sg  
Co-Form Teacher Mdm Ramayee (Mrs Aru) ramayee_k_marimuthu@moe.edu.sg
6F Form Teacher Miss Nurashirin Bte Ab Rahman  nurashirin_abdul_rahman@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher Mdm Ramasamy (Mrs Retnam) ramasamy_anusuya@moe.edu.sg