Home > Staff > Primary 6 Teachers

Primary 6 Teachers

Primary 6 Form Teachers and Co-Form Teachers
Class  Role  Name of Teacher  Email Address
6A Form Teacher Mr Rozario Christopher rozario_christopher@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher Miss Nurul Fateen Keisha nurul_fateen_keisha@moe.edu.sg
6B Form Teacher Mrs Jong-Bin Wern Hwei jong_bin_wern_hwei@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher Mdm Juliana Binte Jamal juliana_jamal@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher Mrs Aru ramayee_k_marimuthu@moe.edu.sg
6C  Form Teacher Mdm Mawar Binte Haron mawar_haron@moe.edu.sg   
Co-Form Teacher Mdm Marhamah Binte Mohd Sidik marhamah_mohd_sidik@moe.edu.sg
6D Form Teacher Mdm Lim Sok Hwee  lim_sok_hwee@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher Mdm Tan Choon Miau tan_choon_miau@moe.edu.sg
6E Form Teacher Mr Tay Lian Hoon (Brandon) tay_lian_hoon@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher Mrs Thilagavathi Sivakumar thilagavathi_kumarasamy@moe.edu.sg
6F Form Teacher Mdm Durgadevi (Mrs Kumar) durgadevi_paramanantha@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher Mdm Rukumani Ramasamy rukumani_ramasamy@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher Ms Tan Hong Kai tan_hong_kai@moe.edu.sg
6G Form Teacher Mr Dheelip Kumar  dheelip_kumar_mohana_dass@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher Mdm Nur Idayu Binte Yusi nur_idayu_yusi@moe.edu.sg