Home > Staff > Primary 5 Teachers

Primary 5 Teachers

Primary 5 Form Teachers and Co-Form Teachers (2018)
Class  Role  Name of Teacher  Email Address
5A Form Teacher Mdm Nirwani Bte Yusof   nirwani_yusof@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher Mdm Yuniza Mohamad Eusope yuniza_mohamad_eusope@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher Mdm Tuty Erahayu Bte Ab Hakim tuty_erahayu_abdul_hakim@moe.edu.sg
5B Form Teacher Mdm Durgadevi  (Mrs Kumar) durgadevi_paramanantha@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher Mr Abbas Bin K Abdulla Kutty abbas_k_abdulla_kutty@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher Miss Nurul Fateen Keisha nurul_fateen_keisha@moe.edu.sg
5C Form Teacher Mrs Lim-Nicole Teo Huey Huey nicole_teo_huey_huey@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher Ms Phang Sze Mein phang_sze_mein@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher Mdm Chong Siew Yin chong_siew_yin@moe.edu.sg
5D Form Teacher Miss Hannah Tjoa Xin Yang hannah_tjoa_xin_ying@moe.edu.sg  
Co-Form Teacher Miss Tan Lin Mien tan_lin_mien@moe.edu.sg
5E Form Teacher Mdm Teh Yee Yan teh_yee_yan@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher Mrs Selva-Saratha saratha_raman_sariyan@moe.edu.sg 
5F Form Teacher Mdm Lim Sok Hwee  lim_sok_hwee@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher Miss Kang Natalie   kang_natalie@moe.edu.sg