Home > Staff > Primary 5 Teachers

Primary 5 Teachers

Primary 5 Form Teachers and Co-Form Teachers
Class  Role  Name of Teacher  Email Address
5A Form Teacher Mdm Nirwani Bte Yusof   nirwani_yusof@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher Mr Kavin Chong Shi Jie kavin_chong_shi_jie@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher Mdm Sharmila d/o Sivalingam sharmila_sivalingam@moe.edu.sg
5B Form Teacher Mr Sia Gim Keong sia_gim_keong@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher Mr Badrolhaizat B Kamsin badrolhaizat_kamsin@moe.edu.sg
5C Form Teacher Mdm Suhanah Binte Sapuan  suhanah_sapuan@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher Ms Irvena Herlin Abdullah irvena_herlin@moe.edu.sg
5D Form Teacher Miss Lin Caili Caris   lin_caili@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher Ms Yuniza Bte Mohd Eusope yuniza_mohamad_eusope@moe.edu.sg
5E Form Teacher Mrs Gurmeet Singh- Avneet Kaur avneet_kaur@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher Miss Kala Devi D/O Ramasamy  kala_devi_ramasamy@moe.edu.sg  
5F Form Teacher Miss Kang Natalie   kang_natalie@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher Mrs Retnam ramasamy_anusuya@moe.edu.sg