Home > Staff > Primary 4 Teachers

Primary 4 Teachers

Primary 4 Form Teachers and Co-Form Teachers (2018)
Class  Role  Name of Teacher  Email Address
4A Form Teacher Mdm Surianingsih Bte Sulaiman surianingsih_sulaiman@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher Miss Tan Siok Buay Susan tan_siok_buay@moe.edu.sg
4B Form Teacher Miss Liu Wen Jia liu_wen_jia@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher Mr Lin Ya Tian Zechariah lin_ya_tian_zechariah@moe.edu.sg
4C Form Teacher Miss Lai Wai Ling lai_wai_ling@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher Mdm Sharmila d/o Sivalingam sharmila_sivalingam@moe.edu.sg
4D Form Teacher Miss Lin Caili Caris   lin_caili@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher Mdm P Ananthi p_ananthi@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher Mrs Gurmeet Singh- Avneet Kaur avneet_kaur@moe.edu.sg
4E Form Teacher Mdm Jane Lee Siew Choo lee_siew_choo_jane@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher Mdm Rajaram Vasantha Valli rajaram_vasantha_valli@moe.edu.sg
4F Form Teacher Mdm Michelle Lee Siok Kwan lee_siok_kwan@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher Ms Li Xin li_xin_b@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher Mdm Juliana Binte Jamal juliana_jamal@moe.edu.sg