Home > Staff > Primary 3 Teachers

Primary 3 Teachers

Primary 3 Form Teachers and Co-Form Teachers (2018)
Class  Role  Name of Teacher  Email Address
3A Form Teacher Mr Shaik Allauddin shaik_allauddin_kamaldeen@moe.ed.sg
Co-Form Teacher Mdm Tan Choon Miau tan_choon_miau@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher Mdm Cheong Pui Fern (Fanny) cheong_pui_fern@moe.edu.sg
3B Form Teacher Miss Choo Yu Ying (Louise) choo_yu_ying@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher Ms Lavaneswari d/o Amaranthan lavaneswari_amaranthan@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher Mr Maran s/o Pannir Chelvam maran_pannir_chelvam@moe.edu.sg
3C Form Teacher Mr Chong Chieh Min chong_chieh_min@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher Ms Chng Que Joo chng_que_joo@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher Ms Phang Sze Mein phang_sze_mein@moe.edu.sg
3D Form Teacher Mrs Regina Chan soh_siok_peng@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher Ms Lim Fang Ping lim_fang_ping@moe.edu.sg
3E Form Teacher Mr Johnathan Tan Hong Lin johnathan_tan_hong_lin@moe.edu.sg 
Co-Form Teacher Mdm Nurul Hakimah nurul_hakimah@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher Mdm Kamaliza Bte Abu Kassim kamaliza_abu_kassim@moe.edu.sg
3F Form Teacher Mr Quek Joon Meng quek_joon_meng@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher Mrs Magdelene Khairyl han_may_yun_magdelene@moe.edu.sg