Home > Staff > Primary 3 Teachers

Primary 3 Teachers

Primary 3 Form Teachers and Co-Form Teachers
Class  Role  Name of Teacher  Email Address
3A Form Teacher Mr Harikrishnan s/o Jayapalan  harikrishnan_jayapalan@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher Ms Fatin Suhaila fatin_suhaila_omar@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher Mdm Wong Lilian wong_lilian@moe.edu.sg
3B Form Teacher Miss Bavani D/O Nadarajah  bavani_nadarajah@moe.edu.sg  
Co-Form Teacher Ms Goh Shu Cheng goh_shu_cheng@moe.edu.sg
3C Form Teacher Mdm Loy Li Siah loy_li_siah@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher Ms Lavaneswari d/o Amaranthan lavaneswari_amaranthan@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher Mdm Tuty Erahayu Bte Ab Hakim tuty_erahayu_abdul_hakim@moe.edu.sg
3D Form Teacher Mdm Surianingsih Bte Sulaiman surianingsih_sulaiman@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher Ms Chng Que Joo chng_que_joo@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher Mdm P Ananthi p_ananthi@moe.edu.sg
3E Form Teacher Miss Low Shiang En Renee low_shiang_ee_renee@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher Ms Li Xin li_xin_b@moe.edu.sg
3F Form Teacher Mrs Regina Chan soh_siok_peng@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher Ms Phang Sze Mein phang_sze_mein@moe.edu.sg