Home > Staff > Primary 2 Teachers

Primary 2 Teachers

Primary 2 Form Teachers and Co-Form Teachers (2018)
Class  Role  Name of Teacher  Email Address
2A Form Teacher Mr Soh Chee Keong (Jay) soh_chee_keong@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher Mr Tan Chun Hian Francis tan_chun_hian_francis@moe.edu.sg
2B Form Teacher Mr Kee Keng Lun Joel kee_keng_lun_joel@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher Mdm Xu Qiao Fen xu_qiaofen@moe.edu.sg
2C Form Teacher Miss Ho Ting En ho_ting_en@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher Miss Nur Syafizah Bte Rohayat nursyafizah_rohayat@moe.edu.sg
2D Form Teacher Mr Muhammad Sabir muhammad_sabir_abdul_gulam@moe.edu.sg
  Co-Form Teacher Ms Hee Chung Yen hee_chung_yen@moe.edu.sg
2E Form Teacher Miss Low Shiang En Renee low_shiang_ee_renee@moe.edu.sg
  Co-Form Teacher Mrs Jennifer Ng-Tan Yan Ling tan_yan_ling_jennifer@moe.edu.sg
2F Form Teacher Mr Harikrishnan s/o Jayapalan  harikrishnan_jayapalan@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher Miss Gangadaran Khaanchennah gangadaran_khaanchennah@moe.edu.sg 
Co-Form Teacher Mdm Yusnizar Bte Yusman yusnizar_yusman@moe.edu.sg
2G Form Teacher Mr Badrolhaizat B Kamsin badrolhaizat_kamsin@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher Mr Sia Gim Keong sia_gim_keong@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher Mdm Ang Soh Kim ang_soh_kim@moe.edu.sg