Home > Staff > Primary 2 Teachers

Primary 2 Teachers

Primary 2 Form Teachers and Co-Form Teachers
Class  Role  Name of Teacher  Email Address
2A Form Teacher Mr Johnathan Tan Hong Lin johnathan_tan_hong_lin@moe.edu.sg 
Co-Form Teacher Mr Tan Chun Hian Francis tan_chun_hian_francis@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher Mdm Chong Siew Yin chong_siew_yin@moe.edu.sg
2B Form Teacher Mr Quek Joon Meng quek_joon_meng@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher Mrs Selva-Saratha saratha_raman_sariyan@moe.edu.sg 
2C Form Teacher Mr Velaithan Naveen velaithan_naveen@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher Ms Toh Jia Yi toh_jia_yi@moe.edu.sg
2D Form Teacher Miss Ho Ting En ho_ting_en@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher Mr Abbas Bin K Abdulla Kutty abbas_k_abdulla_kutty@moe.edu.sg
2E Form Teacher Mdm Ang Soh Kim ang_soh_kim@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher Miss Gangadaran Khaanchennah gangadaran_khaanchennah@moe.edu.sg 
2F Form Teacher Mr Muhammad Sabir B Ab Gulam muhammad_sabir_abdul_gulam@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher Mdm Tan Choon Miang tan_choon_miang@moe.edu.sg
2G Form Teacher Mdm Rajaram Vasantha Valli rajaram_vasantha_valli@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher Mr Chan Seong Fuey chan_seong_fuey@moe.edu.sg
2H Form Teacher Mr Soh Chee Keong (Jay) soh_chee_keong@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher Ms Ong Seow Ping ong_seow_ping@moe.edu.sg