Home > Staff > Primary 1 Teachers 2018

Primary 1 Teachers 2018

Primary 1  Form Teachers and Co-Form Teachers (2018)
Class  Role  Name of Teacher  Email Address
1A Form Teacher Mr Taufiq Bin Abdullah  taufiq_abdullah@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher Miss Lee Ying Hui Daphanie lee_ying_hui_daphanie@moe.edu.sg
1B Form Teacher Mr Velaithan Naveen velaithan_naveen@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher Ms Ong Seow Ping ong_seow_ping@moe.edu.sg
1C Form Teacher Miss Siti Zubaidah siti_zubaidah_m_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher Mr Chan Seong Fuey chan_seong_fuey@moe.edu.sg
1D Form Teacher Ms Sharmala d/o Rajandran sharmala_rejandran@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher Ms Toh Jia Yi toh_jia_yi@moe.edu.sg
1E Form Teacher Miss Julia Low   julia_low@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher Mdm Tan Choon Miang tan_choon_miang@moe.edu.sg
1F Form Teacher Mr Saifulnizam B Mohd Zakaria saifulnizam_mohd_zakaria@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher Ms Irvena Herlin Abdullah irvena_herlin@moe.edu.sg
1G Form Teacher Mdm Suan Poh Leng Pearlyn  suan_ai_choo@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher Mr Kavin Chong Shi Jie kavin_chong_shi_jie@moe.edu.sg