Home > Staff > Primary 1 Teachers

Primary 1 Teachers

Primary 1  Form Teachers and Co-Form Teachers
Class  Role  Name of Teacher  Email Address
1A Form Teacher Mdm Yusnizar Bte Yusman yusnizar_yusman@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher Mdm Kamaliza Bte Abdul Kassim kamaliza_abu_kassim@moe.edu.sg
1B Form Teacher Miss Julia Low   julia_low@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher Mdm Xu Qiao Fen xu_qiaofen@moe.edu.sg
1C Form Teacher Mr Taufiq Bin Abdullah  taufiq_abdullah@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher Ms Lim Fang Ping lim_fang_ping@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher Miss Choo Yu Ying (Louise) choo_yu_ying@moe.edu.sg
1D Form Teacher Mrs Phua-Lim Javis      phua-lim_javis@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher Ms Hee Chung Yen hee_chung_yen@moe.edu.sg
1E Form Teacher Miss Siti Zubaidah Bte M Ibrahim   siti_zubaidah_m_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher Mdm Cheong Pui Fern (Fanny) cheong_pui_fern@moe.edu.sg
1F Form Teacher Mr Saifulnizam Bin Mohd Zakaria  saifulnizam_mohd_zakaria@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher Mrs Jennifer Ng-Tan Yan Ling tan_yan_ling_jennifer@moe.edu.sg
1G Form Teacher Mdm Suan Poh Leng Pearlyn  suan_ai_choo@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher Mdm Chokkalingam d/o Vijayanayaki chokkalingam_vijayanayaki@moe.edu.sg