Home > Staff > Key Personnels

Key Personnels

Designation

Name

Email Address

Principal

Ms Ng Siok Ching Josephine

Josephine_NG@schools.gov.sg

Vice-Principal (Acad)

Mrs Ahkeela Edison

Ahkeela_Julia_HANIFAH@schools.gov.sg

Vice-Principal (Acad)

Mr Poh Chee Yang

poh_chee_yang@schools.gov.sg

HOD (English)

Mdm Thuhaila Binte Sainy

thuhaila_sainy@moe.edu.sg

HOD (Maths)

Mrs Sim York Sing

sim_york_sing_a@moe.edu.sg

HOD (MTL)

Mr Chew Chee Hong

chew_chee_hong@moe.edu.sg

HOD (CCE)

Mdm Sharmila d/o Sivalingam

sharmila_sivalingam@moe.edu.sg

HOD (PE/CCA/Aesthetics)

Mr Teo Yeow Hwee

teo_yeow_hwee@moe.edu.sg

HOD (ICT)

Mr Nur Haqam  Bin Abdul Latiff

nur_haqam_abdul_latiff@moe.edu.sg

Year Head (P5 & P6)

Mdm Yuniza Bte Mohammad Eusope

yuniza_mohamad_eusope@moe.edu.sg

Year Head (P3 & P4)

Ms Tan Siok Buay Susan

tan_siok_buay@moe.edu.sg

Year Head (P1 & P2)

Mr Tan Chun Hian Francis

tan_chun_hian_francis@moe.edu.sg

LH (EL)

Mdm P Ananthi (Mrs Chandra)

p_ananthi@moe.edu.sg

LH (Maths)

Ms Tan Hong Kai

tan_hong_kai@moe.edu.sg

LH (Sc)/HOD (Sc) - covering

Mdm Ramasamy Anusuya(Mrs Retnam)

ramasamy_anusuya@moe.edu.sg

LH (Science)

Miss Fatin Suhaila Bte Omar

fatin_suhaila_omar@moe.edu.sg

SH (CL)

Mdm Chong Siew Yin

chong_siew_yin@moe.edu.sg

SH (CL)

Xu Qiao Fen

xu_qiaofen@moe.edu.sg

SH (Tamil)

Mdm Ramayee d/o K Marimuthu (Mrs Aru)

ramayee_k_marimuthu@moe.edu.sg

SH (ML)

Mdm Tuty Erahayu Bt Abdul Hakim

tuty_erahayu_abdul_hakim@moe.edu.sg

SH (CCE)

Mdm Nur Idayu Binte Yusi

nur_idayu_yusi@moe.edu.sg

SH (PAL/Student Leadership)

Ms Cheong Pui Fern (Fanny)

cheong_pui_fern@moe.edu.sg

SH (CCA)

Mr Lin Ya Tian Zechariah

lin_ya_tian_zechariah@moe.edu.sg

SH (ART)

Mrs Magdelene Khairyl (curently on study leave)

han_may_yun_magdelene@moe.edu.sg

ST (EL)

Mdm Ang Soh Kim

ang_soh_kim@moe.edu.sg

ST (EL)

Mdm Durgadevi d/o Paramananthan (Mrs Kumar)

durgadevi_paramanantha@moe.edu.sg

ST (Maths)

Mdm Suan Poh Leng Pearlyn

pearlyn_suan@moe.edu.sg

ST (Maths)

Mdm Teh Yee Yan

teh_yee_yan@moe.edu.sg

ST (Science)

Mdm Thilagavathi Kumarasamy (Mrs Siva)

thilagavathi_kumarasamy@moe.edu.sg

ST (CL)

Mdm Tan Choon Miau

tan_choon_miau@moe.edu.sg

ST (CL)

Mdm Wong Lilian

wong_lilian@moe.edu.sg

ST (ML)

Mr Badrolhaizat B Kamsin

badrolhaizat_kamsin@moe.edu.sg