Home > Staff > Executive Administrative Staff & Allied Educators

Executive Administrative Staff & Allied Educators

Designation

Name

Email Address

Administrative Manager

Mdm Peh Hwee Ee

peh_hwee_ee@moe.gov.sg

Administrative Manager

Azman Bin Sulaimi

Azman_Sulaimi@schools.gov.sg

Operations Manager 1

Mr Lee Kit Fong

lee_kit_fong@moe.edu.sg

Operations Manager 2

Mr Pala Krishna Rajendra

pala_krishna_rajendra@moe.edu.sg

Administrative Executive

Mdm Christina Ong

ong_ah_keng@moe.gov.sg

Management Support Officer

Mrs Ervinna Ngew

pee_guan_hoon@moe.edu.sg

Management Support Officer

Mdm Catherine Chan

chan_sook_yee@moe.edu.sg

Management Support Officer

Mdm Janet Tan

tan_kim_tho@moe.edu.sg

School Programme Executive

Mr Chia Tze Yong Nicholas

chia_tze_yong@moe.edu.sg

Operations Support Officer

Mdm Munah Bte Osman

munah_osman@moe.edu.sg

Operations Support Officer

Mdm Ang Lay Eng

ang_lay_eng_a@moe.edu.sg

Operations Support Officer

Mdm Wang Ming Zhao

wang_mingzhao@moe.edu.sg

Operations Support Officer

Mdm Goh Siew Lee

goh_siew_lee@moe.edu.sg

Operations Support Officer

Mdm P Kandamani

p_kandamani@moe.edu.sg

AED (T&L)

Miss Juliana Binte Jamal

juliana_jamal@moe.edu.sg

AED (T&L)

Mr Maran s/o Pannir Chelvam

maran_pannir_chelvam@moe.edu.sg

AED (T&L)

Mdm Marhamah Binte Mohd Sidik

marhamah_mohd_sidik@moe.edu.sg

AED (T&L)

Miss Nurul Fateen Keisha Bte Mohd Anwar

nurul_fateen_keisha@moe.edu.sg

AED (LBS)

Mdm Xie Hangjuan, Erina

xie_hangjuan_erina@moe.edu.sg

School Counsellor

Ms Tay Hwee Leng Jasmine

tay_hwee_leng@moe.edu.sg