Home > Departments > Student Development > Members

Members

School Development Team 2017

Staff

Designation

E-mail

Mrs Ahkeela Edison

VP(Acad)

Ahkeela_Julia_HANIFAH@schools.gov.sg

Mr Francis Tan         

YH  (P1 & P2)

tan_chun_hian_francis@moe.edu.sg

Miss Susan Tan

YH (P3 & P4)

tan_siok_buay@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Yuniza Bte Md Eusope

YH (P5 & P6)

yuniza_mohamad_eusope@moe.edu.sg

Mr Taufiq Bin  Abdullah  

AYH (P1)

taufiq_abdullah@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Ang Soh Kim

AYH (P2)

Ang_soh_kim@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Surianingsih Bte Sulaiman

AYH (P3)

surianingsih_sulaiman@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Nirwani Bte Yusof      

AYH (P5)

nirwani_yusof@moe.edu.sg

Mr Tay Lian Hoon (Brandon) 

AYH (P6)

tay_lian_hoon@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Sharmila d/o  Sivalingam 

HOD (CCE)

sharmila_sivalingam@moe.edu.sg

Ms Nur Idayu Bte Yusi        

SH (CCE)

nur_idayu_yusi@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Cheong Pui Fern (Fanny)  

SH (PAL/Pupil Leadership)

cheong_pui_fern@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Yusnizar Binte Yusman  

SS Coordinator

yusnizar_yusman@moe.edu.sg