Home > Departments > Science > Members

Members

Science Department 2017

Name

Designation

E-mail

Mrs Anusuya Retnam

LH (Sc)/HOD (Sc) - covering

ramasamy_anusuya@moe.edu.sg

Miss Fatin Suhaila

LH (Sc)

fatin_suhaila_omar@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Siva (Thilagavathi)

ST (Sc)

thilagavathi_kumarasamy@moe.edu.sg

Mr Johnathan Tan Hong Lin

P2 Teacher

johnathan_tan_hong_lin@moe.edu.sg

Miss Bavani

P3 Teacher

bavani_nadarajah@moe.edu.sg

Miss Daphanie Lee

P4 Teacher

lee_ying_hui_daphanie@moe.edu.sg

Miss Liu Wenjia

P5 Teacher

liu_wenjia@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Nirwani Yusof

P6 Teacher

nirwani_yusof@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Jong-Bin Wern Hwei

P6 Teacher

jong_bin_wern_hwei@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Suhanah Sapuan

P6 Teacher

suhanah_sapuan@moe.edu.sg