Home > Departments > Science > Members

Members

Science Department 2018

Name

Designation

E-mail

Ms Lim Lay Quan Jeslyn

HOD (Science)

lim_lay_quan@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Anusuya Retnam

LH (Science)

ramasamy_anusuya@moe.edu.sg

Miss Fatin Suhaila

LH (Science)

fatin_suhaila_omar@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Lim-Seow Joo Hwang

SSD

lim-seow_joo_hwang@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Siva (Thilagavathi)

ST (Science)

thilagavathi_kumarasamy@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Nirwani Yusof

Teacher

nirwani_yusof@moe.edu.sg

Mr Johnathan Tan Hong Lin

Teacher

johnathan_tan_hong_lin@moe.edu.sg

Miss Bavani

Teacher

bavani_nadarajah@moe.edu.sg

Mr Shaik  Allauddin

Teacher

shaik_allauddin_kamaldeen@moe.edu.sg

Miss Liu Wenjia

Teacher

liu_wenjia@moe.edu.sg

Miss Tan Lin Mien (Eileen)

Teacher

tan_lin_mien@moe.edu.sg