Home > Departments > PE/CCA > Members

Members

PECCA Department 2017

Name

Designation

Email

Mr Teo Yeow Hwee

HOD (PE/CCA/Aesthetics)

teo_yeow_hwee@moe.edu.sg

Ms Fanny Cheong

SH (PAL/Student Leadership)

cheong_pui_fern@moe.eud.sg

Mr Zechariah Lin

SH (CCA)

lin_ya_tian_zechariah@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Michelle Lee Siok Kwan

Teacher

lee_siok_kwan@moe.edu.sg

Mr Sia Gim Keong

Teacher

sia_gim_keong@moe.edu.sg

Mr Muhammad Sabir Bin Abdul Gulam     

Teacher

muhammad_sabir_abdul_gulam@moe.edu.sg

Mr Taufiq Bin Abdullah

Teacher

taufiq_abdullah@moe.edu.sg