Home > Departments > Malay > Members

Members

Malay Department 2017

Name

Designation

Email

Mdm Tuty Erahayu Bte Abdul Hakim

SH/ML

tuty_erahayu_abdul_hakim@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Nur Idayu Yusi

SH/CCE

nur_idayu_yusi@moe.edu.sg

Mr Badrolhaizat Bin Kamsin

ST/MT

badrolhaizat_kamsin@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Nurul Hakimah Bte Abdul Rahim

Teacher

nurul_hakimah@moe.edu.sg

Miss Irvena Herlin Abdullah

Teacher

irvena_herlin@moe.edu.sg

Mr Abbas K Abdulla Kutty

Teacher

Abbas_k_abdulla_kutty@moe.edu.sg

Nur Syafizah Binte Rohayat

Teacher

nursyafizah_rohayat@moe.edu.sg