Home > Departments > English > Members

Members

English Department 2017

Name

Designation

Email

Mdm Thuhaila Sainy

HOD/EL

thuhaila_sainy@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Chandra

SH/EL

p_ananthi@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Ang Soh Kim

Senior Teacher - Educational Support / LSC (P1 & P2)

ang_soh_kim@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Durgadevi Paramananthan

Senior Teacher

durgadevi_paramanantha@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Lee Siew Choo Jane

Teacher /LSC (P3 & P4)

lee_siew_choo_jane@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Regina Chan

Teacher/Stellar Mentor (Upper Pri)

soh_siok_peng@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Rukumani Ramasamy

Teacher/Stellar Mentor (Middle Pri)

rukumani_ramasamy@moe.edu.sg

Miss Siti Zubaidah

Teacher/Stellar Mentor (Lower Pri)

siti_zubaidah_m_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg

Miss Julia Low

Teacher

julia_low@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Yusnizar bte Yusman

Teacher

yusnizar_yusman@moe.edu.sg

Mr Soh Chee Keong Jay

Teacher

soh_chee_keong@moe.edu.sg

Miss Ho Ting En

Teacher

ho_ting_en@moe.edu.sg

Mr Velaithan Naveen

Teacher

velaithan_naveen@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Gurmeet Singh-Avneet

Teacher

avneet_kaur@moe.edu.sg

Miss Lai Wai Ling

Teacher

lai_wai_ling@moe.edu.sg

Mr Dheelip Kumar

Teacher

dheelip_kumar_mohana_dass@moe.edu.sg

Miss Kang Natalie          

Teacher

kang_natalie@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Loy Lisiah

Teacher

loy_li_siah@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Mawar Binte Haron

Teacher

mawar_haron@moe.edu.sg

Mr Rozario Christopher

Teacher

rozario_christopher@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Juliana Binte Jamal

AED

juliana_jamal@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Marhamah

AED

marhamah_mohd_sidik@moe.edu.sg

Ms Marsita Omar

FAJT

marsita_omar_a@moe.edu.sg

Ms Siti Sabrina

FAJT

siti_sabrina_sapade@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Rulan Chakraborty

FAJT

rulan_chakraboty@moe.edu.sg