Home > Departments > English > Members

Members

English Department 2018

Name

Designation

Email

Mdm Thuhaila Sainy

HOD(EL)

thuhaila_sainy@moe.edu.sg

Mdm P Ananthi (Mrs Chandra)

LH(EL)

p_ananthi@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Ang Soh Kim

ST(Educational Support)

ang_soh_kim@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Durgadevi Paramananthan

ST(EL)

durgadevi_paramanantha@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Lee Siew Choo Jane

Teacher

lee_siew_choo_jane@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Regina Chan

Teacher

soh_siok_peng@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Rukumani Ramasamy

Teacher

rukumani_ramasamy@moe.edu.sg

Miss Siti Zubaidah

Teacher

siti_zubaidah_m_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg

Miss Julia Low

Teacher

julia_low@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Yusnizar bte Yusman

Teacher

yusnizar_yusman@moe.edu.sg

Mr Soh Chee Keong Jay

Teacher

soh_chee_keong@moe.edu.sg

Miss Ho Ting En

Teacher

ho_ting_en@moe.edu.sg

Ms Choo Yu Ying

Teacher

choo_yu_ying@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Gurmeet Singh-Avneet

Teacher

avneet_kaur@moe.edu.sg

Miss Lai Wai Ling

Teacher

lai_wai_ling@moe.edu.sg

Mr Dheelip Kumar

Teacher

dheelip_kumar_mohana_dass@moe.edu.sg

Miss Kang Natalie          

Teacher

kang_natalie@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Mawar Binte Haron

Teacher

mawar_haron@moe.edu.sg

Mr Rozario Christopher

Teacher

rozario_christopher@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Lim-Teo Huey Huey Nicole

Teacher

nicole_teo_huey_huey@moe.edu.sg

Miss Sharmala d/o Rajandran

Teacher

sharmala_rajandran@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Juliana Binte Jamal

AED

juliana_jamal@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Marhamah

AED

marhamah_mohd_sidik@moe.edu.sg

Ms Marsita Omar

FAJT

marsita_omar_a@moe.edu.sg

Ms Siti Sabrina

FAJT

siti_sabrina_sapade@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Rulan Chakraborty

FAJT

rulan_chakraboty@moe.edu.sg

Ms Foo Choon Huay Serena

FAJT

foo_choon_huay_serena@moe.edu.sg