Home > Departments > Chinese > Members

Members

Chinese Department 2018

Name

Designation

Email

Mr. Chew Chee Hong

HOD (MTL)

chew_chee_hong@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Chong Siew Yin

LH (CL)

chong siew_yin@moe.edu.sg

Miss Xu Qiaofen

LH (CL)

xu_qiaofen@moe.edu.sg

Mr Tan Chun Hian Francis

Year Head (P1/P2)

tan_chun_hian_francis@moe.edu.sg

Miss Tan Siok Buay Susan

Year Head (P3/P4)

tan_siok_buay@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Tan Choon Miau

ST (CL)

tan_choon_miau@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Wong Lilian

ST (CL)

wong_lilian@moe.edu.sg

Miss Ong Seow Ping

Teacher

ong_seow_ping@moe.edu.sg

Miss Toh Jia Yi

Teacher

toh_jia_yi@moe.edu.sg

Miss Lim Fang Ping

Teacher

lim_fang_ping@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Jennifer Ng

Teacher

tan_yan_ling_jennifer@moe.edu.sg

Miss Chng Que Joo

Teacher

chng_que_joo@moe.edu.sg

Miss Hee Chung Yen

Teacher

hee_chung_yen@moe.edu.sg

Mr Kavin Chong Shi Jie

Teacher

kavin_chong_shi_jie@moe.edu.sg 

Mr Chan Seong Fuey

Teacher

chan_seong_fuey@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Tan Choon Miang

Teacher

tan_choon_miang@moe.edu.sg

Miss Li Xin

Teacher

li_xin_b@moe.edu.sg